nav-left cat-right
Diese Seite auf Deutsch:
Like
cat-right

About us

Our family of companies consists of a well-established real estate corporation, a large vacation rental agency, a professional property management company and a car rental business. Below, we’d like to introduce the individual staff members who work here.

Bodo Kleber
Owner and licensed Realtor.
Bodo grew up in Nuremberg, Germany, and has been a successful businessman since he turned 18, handling such diverse businesses as a car dealership, restaurant, student café, consulting firm and real estate company. Shortly after Bodo moved to Fort Myers in 2004, he became a licensed Realtor in order to help buyers and sellers with their real estate needs. Bodo’s favorite sport is skiing, which is not really an option in Florida, and golfing, which is certainly possible on one of the numerous golf courses in the area. He is married and has a son who enjoys playing soccer.

Andreas Macholl
Licensed Realtor.
After selling his successful insurance agency in Germany, Andreas moved to Florida in 2010. He became a licensed Realtor and now works mostly with European investors. Married with one son, Andreas enjoys spending time with his family or cruising through sunny Florida on his Harley.

Dorothee Bohrer
Broker of Florida Homes Realty Group, Inc.
Dorothee moved to Cape Coral from Germany in 1995. She is the licensed broker of our real estate company and focuses mostly on investments and renovating properties. She enjoys going boating with her son Billy, playing tennis and swimming.

Cettina Finocciaro
Office Manager of Florida Homes Property Management, Inc.
Cettina is a German-Italian who grew up in Germany and moved to Florida in 2007 with her family. She has always loved the U.S., particularly Florida, and its people. As a property manager she handles various types of properties and meets all kinds of interesting people. Cettina is married and has two sons, Patrick and Joell. She is a passionate amateur painter and enjoys reading.

Donna Teuber
Bookkeeper.
Donna handles the entire bookkeeping for the clients of our property management division and is the contact person for any questions about invoices, payments and rental income. She is married and has two daughters. On weekends, boating with her family is a favorite pastime.

Gianni Corignolo
Co-owner and manager of Florida Auto Rent LLC.
While born and raised in Germany, Gianni is actually Italian. He moved to Southwest Florida in 2007 with his wife and their two children. He’s been active in the car sales and car rental business since the mid 90s. Familiar with the U.S. and its people, it was an easy decision for him to move to Florida. He enjoys the lifestyle here very much.

Annette Brockett
Rental Agent.
After graduating from college in Germany, Annette moved to Florida in 1993. She has worked in the real estate business ever since and has been managing the vacation rental company for many years. She has two children and enjoys movies as well as good mystery books.

In addition, we have several staff members that handle office work, guest check-ins, repairs and maintenance work etc. We also have professional cleaning team.

As a successful group of companies, we look forward to assist you in each and every aspects of a stay in Florida.

FAQ | General terms and conditions | Contact | Site notice

nav-left cat-right
This page in English:
Like
cat-right

Über uns

Unsere Firmengruppe besteht aus einem etablierten Immobilienbüro, einer großen Ferienhausagentur, einer professionellen Hausverwaltung und einem Mietwagenverleih. Hier möchten wir unsere Mitarbeiter einzeln vorstellen:

Bodo Kleber
Inhaber der Firmen und lizenzierter Immobilienmakler.
Bodo stammt aus Nürnberg und ist schon seit seinem 18. Lebensjahr erfolgreicher Unternehmer, angefangen vom Autohandel über Restaurants und Cafes bis hin zur Finanzberatung und Immobilienmaklerei. 2004 zog Bodo nach Fort Myers und erwarb kurze Zeit später die Maklerlizenz, um Käufern und Verkäufern hilfreich zur Seite zu stehen. Bodos Lieblingssport ist Skifahren, worauf er in Florida leider verzichten muss, und Golf spielen, was hier auf zahllosen Plätzen möglich ist. Er ist verheiratet und hat einen Sohn, der gerne Fußball spielt.

Andreas Macholl
Lizenzierter Immobilienmakler.
Nach dem Verkauf seines erfolgreichen Versicherungsbüro in Deutschland zog Andreas 2010 nach Florida, machte seinen Maklerschein und arbeitet jetzt bevorzugt mit Investoren. Er ist verheiratet und hat einen Sohn. Seine Freizeit verbringt er gern mit seiner Familie oder fährt mit seiner Harley durchs sonnige Florida.

Dorothee Bohrer
Broker von Florida Homes Realty Group, Inc.
Dorothee wohnt seit 1995 in Cape Coral. Sie ist der lizenzierte Broker unserer Immobilienfirma und hat sich hauptsächlich auf Investments und Renovierungen spezialisiert. Zusammen mit ihrem Sohn Billy geht sie gerne Boot fahren, Schwimmen und Tennis spielen.

Cettina Finocciaro
Office Manager der Hausverwaltung.
Cettina ist halb Italienerin und halb Deutsche. Sie ist zweisprachig in Deutschland aufgewachsen und zog 2007 mit ihrer Familie nach Florida, weil sie die Leute hier und vor allem diesen Teil der USA sehr liebt. Als Property Manager macht es ihr Spaß, die verschiedenen Arten von Objekten zu verwalten, unterschiedliche Menschen kennenzulernen und mit ihnen zusammen zu arbeiten. Cettina ist verheiratet und hat zwei Söhne, Patrick und Joell. Sie malt leidenschaftlich gerne und liest auch viel.

Donna Teuber
Buchhaltung.
Donna führt die gesamte Buchhaltung der Kunden unserer Hausverwaltung und ist der Ansprechpartner bei allen Fragen zu Rechnungen und Mieteinnahmen. Sie ist verheiratet und hat zwei Töchter. In ihrer Freizeit fährt sie gern Boot mit ihrer Familie.

Gianni Corignolo
Miteigentümer und Manager der Mietwagenfirma Florida Auto Rent LLC.
Gianni ist in Deutschland geboren und aufgewachsen; seine Nationalität ist italienisch. 2007 zog er mit seiner Frau und den zwei Söhnen nach Südwest-Florida. Seit den Mitte der 90er Jahre betreibt er Business im Autohandel und Autoverleih in den Vereinigten Staaten. Er kennt das Land, die Leute und ihre Mentalität, deshalb lebt und arbeitet er hier gerne.

Annette Brockett
Managt die Ferienhausvermietung.
Nach ihrem Studienabschluss zog Annette 1993 nach Florida. Sie arbeitet seitdem im Immobilienbereich und führt seit vielen Jahren die Geschäfte der Ferienhausagentur. Annette ist verheiratet und hat zwei Kinder. Sie mag Kino und gute Krimis.

Darüberhiaus haben wir weitere Mitarbeiter in den Bereichen Büro, Gästebetreuung, Reparaturen und Putzservice. Wir sind ein erfolgreiches Unternehmen und freuen uns darauf, Ihnen in allen Bereichen zur Seite zu stehen, die ein Aufenthalt in Florida mit sich bringt.

FAQ | AGB's | Kontakt | Impressum